Boards and Commissions

Charter Township of Mundy Board of Trustees

Consists of a Supervisor, Clerk, Treasurer and four Trustees. To find out more about the people that serve you, please use the menu button entitled "Elected Officials".

Planning Commission Members:

John H. Trecha (Chair) 

Phillip Holmblade

Thomas D. Rathsack

Dennis Owens

Suzanne LaMielle

David Witter

Gregory Newhart

Zoning Board of Appeals

Thomas D. Rathsack  (Chair)

Nancy Forystek

Charles McGlinchey

Charles Hounam

Joe Oskey

Meeting Dates and Deadlines for Submissions

List of Dates for Zoning Board of Appeals and Planning Commission

Regular Board Meeting
Second Monday and fourth Monday of every month at 7:00 pm. (Note: Only one meeting in May & December on the second Monday and 4 (four) morning meetings beginning at 10:00 a.m. on the second Monday in April, July, October, & December)

Planning Commission
Second Tuesday of every month at 7:00 pm (excluding the months of July & December in 2016)

Appeal Board
Fourth Wednesday of the following months:  January, March, July, September & October 2016 beginning at 7:00 pm.