POLICE DEPARTMENT

Contact Information

DEPARTMENT CONTACTS
Mundy Township Police Department
4029 W Grand Blanc Rd
Swartz Creek, MI  48473
Emergency:  911
Office:  (810) 655-4646
Fax:  (810) 655-6756
police@mundytwp-mi.gov

Office hours:  Monday through Friday 9am - 5pm
The office is closed on weekends and holidays.
However, police service is available 24 hours per day, 7 days per week, by calling 911.


 Name  

E-Mail Address

   
Chief Dan Atkinson  dan.atkinson@mundytwp-mi.gov
Deputy Chief Rick Clolinger rick.clolinger@mundytwp-mi.gov
Sgt. Joel Grahn
    GAIN Auto Theft
joel.grahn@mundytwp-mi.gov
Sgt. Todd Johnson todd.johnson@mundytwp-mi.gov
Det. Mike Neering mike.neering@mundytwp-mi.gov 
Det. J Diem j.diem@mundytwp-mi.gov
SRO Brian Ogle
     Carman-Ainsworth Middle School

brian.ogle@mundytwp-mi.gov
   
   
Officers  
   
Ofc. John Badal john.badal@mundytwp-mi.gov
Ofc. Anne Davies anne.davies@mundytwp-mi.gov
Ofc. Todd Gilbert todd.gilbert@mundytwp-mi.gov
Ofc. Brian Farlin brian.farlin@mundytwp-mi.gov
Ofc. Nicole Gillett nicole.gillett@mundytwp-mi.gov
Ofc. Blake Hiben blake.hiben@mundytwp-mi.gov
Ofc. Christine Lutz christine.lutz@mundytwp-mi.gov
Ofc. Mike Murphy mike.murphy@mundytwp-mi.gov
Ofc. Robert Nicklesen robert.nicklesen@mundytwp-mi.gov
Ofc. Ryan Ortiz ryan.ortiz@mundytwp-mi.gov
Ofc. Jeremy Pizzala jeremy.pizzala@mundytwp-mi.gov