Elected Officials

The Township Board, as a whole, welcomes you to this page of the website to find out more about the people that you have elected, to serve you.

There are many talents that this Board brings to the table to make the day-to-day operations of the Charter Township of Mundy run smoothly. It is their combined goal to make Mundy Township an enjoyable place to raise children, live in and effectively run a business.


         SupervisorJoe Oskey   joe.oskey@mundytwp-mi.gov


       Clerk Pic 2CLERK

         Tonya Ketzler    tonya.ketzler@mundytwp-mi.gov


            Cory Bostwick   fornari.bostwick@mundytwp-mi.gov


            Dennis Owens    dennis.owens@mundytwp-mi.gov

                                             Kay Doerr            kay.doerr@mundytwp-mi.gov

                                             Dan Morey          dan.morey@mundytwp-mi.gov

                                             Matt Bach            matt.bach@mundytwp-mi.gov