Boards and Commissions

Charter Township of Mundy Board of Trustees

Consists of a Supervisor, Clerk, Treasurer and four Trustees. To find out more about the people that serve you, please use the menu button entitled "Elected Officials".


Planning Commission Members:

John H. Trecha (Chair) 

Phillip Holmblade

Thomas D. Rathsack

Tonya Ketzler

Suzanne LaMielle

Del Pratt

Gregory Newhart


Zoning Board of Appeals

Thomas D. Rathsack  (Chair)

Nancy Forystek

John Kupiec

Maxine Daniels

Betty Harrison

Ralph Hawks (Alternate)